Vote in the OHS 2017 Election

Six nominees stand for election to the Board of the Organ Historical Society. This ballot must be received by midnight Thursday, June 15, 2017. Election results will be announced at the OHS Annual Meeting, August 8, 2017.

Ballot tellers are located at an independent firm.


Your Membership Number

Vote for three candidates.
More than three votes
invalidate your ballot.
Gregory F. Crowell
Ole J. Jacobsen
Charles E. Kegg
Anne K. Laver
Kola P. Owolabi
Michael Quimby
Your Message